Rev. Date June 24, 2020
Anyone in a workspace can invite their teammates to Venn. You can access the Invite Teammates function within the “Settings” section in the bottom left Navigation Panel.
Workspace Admins - Definition and Permissions
Those who are set as “Workspace Admins” can update user roles, resend expired invitations, and remove users.
Resend expired invites:
If your workspace administrator is no longer with the organization, or you need additional help, please contact your Venn relationship manager if you are Venn Pro client, or Venn support.
This document highlights certain aspects of this feature. As an overview, it does not discuss all material facts or assumptions. Please see Important Disclosure and Disclaimer Information.